The New Dance Mix USA: In The Club mixed by DJ Ted The Dillinger

Stream live sampler HERE.

Phase One Communications releases the next installment in The New Dance Mix USA series, In The Club out today, March 15, 2011 (iTunes, Amazon). The 17-track compilation combines the sounds of dance, hip hop, and new wave from popular tracks with bounce lyrics. The album was mixed by the legendary DJ Ted The Dillinger and is a non-stop continuous blend of party remixes, featuring artists such as The Temper Trap, Deadmau5, and LMFAO among others.

Track Listing

  1. Sweet Disposition” (Axwell Mix) by The Temper Trap
  2. Somewhere” (Paul Kennedy Mix) by DJ Mog f/ Sarah Lynn
  3. In The Air” (Axwell Remix) by TV Rock f/ Rudy
  4. Freak Out” by Chessa & The Skinny Kids
  5. Bang Like A” by Bassjackers & Ralvero
  6. Move It 2 The Drum” by DJ Chuckie & Hardwell
  7. Sex Sax” (Bart B More Mix) by Drop The Lime
  8. Pump The Party” by R3hab & Ferruccio Salvo
  9. Sofi Needs A Ladder” by Deadmau5
  10. Hey!” by Diplo & Laidback Luke
  11. Whoot!” (Vegas & Victor Vango Mix) by Paul Couture
  12. Pon De Floor” by Major Lazer f/ Vybz Kartel
  13. Barbara Streisand” by Duck Sauce
  14. I’m Not A Whore” by LMFAO
  15. Moombah” (Afrojack Remix) by Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo
  16. Alors On Danse” (Remix Edit) by Stromae f/ Kanye West & Gilbert Forte
  17. Leave The World Behind” (Dirty South Remix) by Axwell, Ingrosso, Laidback Luke f/ Deborah Cox

Speak Your Mind


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

CommentLuv badge

%d bloggers like this: