Bullet for My Valentine unveils track listing for their new album “Fever”

Official websitewww.bulletformyvalentine.com




Rock band Bullet for My Valentine has announced the final track listing for their upcoming albumFever.” The album kicks off with the ferocious 1st single “Your Betrayal” followed by the title trackFever.” Produced by Don Gilmore, “Fever” is Bullet for My Valentine’s third studio album and was recorded in the band’s native Wales and Los Angeles. BFMV recently announced a US headline tour that will take the band coast to coast in support of the new album.

Fever Track Listing:
1. Your Betrayal
2. Fever
3. The Last Fight
4. A Place Where You Belong
5. Pleasure and Pain
6. Alone
7. Breaking Out Breaking Down
8. Bittersweet Memories
9. Dignity
10. Begging For Mercy
11. Pretty On The Outside

Related Posts

Ifelicious ThoughtsBullet for My Valentine’s 3rd album “Fever” April 27, US tour dates with Chiodos and Airbourne

(info courtesy of ‘Stache Media)

Speak Your Mind


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: